Going to the gym by myself.  Taking the kids on a walk–myself.  Cooking dinner–myself.  Blogging ostensibly to myself.  Grocery shopping for healthy food–myself.  There’s a lot of that *me and me alone* thing lately.

I feel like I might be making some progress.  Clothes are a little baggy.  Food choices in the house are a little more healthy. Certain visitors have been a little disappointed at the lack of naughty food selection.  They’ve actually gone to the grocery store themselves to purchase things that were more to their liking.

DD routinely tells me I have a big butt that I apparently bought at “the store”.  I’d love to know what hellish store is selling this crazy crap.  She’s cute, so I’m probably going to keep her….at least for a while.  She’s got quite the mouth on her.

