Fell asleep at 9:00 pm last night and posting this went out the window.  On the bright side, I am feeling fabulously rested!

 

Sunday, December 30, 2012

No gym today. I’m still alone with Little Man and the child care portion of my gym is closed on Sundays. 😦 

So, what will we do instead? 
Im pleased to report that the sun is OUT!!!! It seems like a beautiful day for us to go for a nice walk. Then, once Little Man goes down for his nap, I am going to do one of the SP 28 Day Bootcamp videos. Coach Nicole knows how to kick my butt in the right way! 

What’s my food looking like today? 

Breakfast: 
Turkey Sausage, Egg White, and Cheese on a whole grain english muffin 
Grapes 
Cup of coffee with nonfat vanilla coffee mate 

snack: 
12 pistachios and iced tea 

Lunch: 
Salad 
Grilled Chix 
Corn and Blackbean Salsa 

Snack: 
Green Smoothie 

Dinner: 
Turkey Mini Meatloaf 
Baked Potato 
Green Beans 
Iced Tea 

Finishing out 2012 as strong as I started. 

Been having problems reaching 10,000 steps lately. Today I am determined to HIT IT! 

