Tags

, , , , ,

These are in no particular order. I usually decide what I’m going to cook the day that I cook it. I just choose from this list and prep the ingredients as much as I can right after I get home from the grocery store. 

Bison Burgers with caramelized onions 
served openface on a grilled portobello mushroom cap 
Homemade Green Bean Fries 
Apple Slices 

Homemade Low Carb Pizza **New Recipe** 
Tossed Salad 

Teriyaki Skewers 
Grilled Veggie Kabobs 
Brown Rice 

Olive Garden Zuppe Toscano 
Garlic knots 
salad 
pineapple 

Roast Chicken 
Stuffing 
Steamed Green Beans 

Fish TBD (I buy it fresh the day I cook it. What we get depends on what’s on sale and what looks good that day). 

Chicken Tikka Masala **New Recipe** 
Jasmine Rice 
Mango Chutney 
Salad 

Stuffed Cabbage Soup **adapting my stuffed cabbage recipe into a soup** 
Homemade Honey Dijon Bread

